Staff

Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente: Mario Merelli (mario.merelli@croceverdemantova.it)
Vicepresidente: Thomas Bussacchetti (vicepresidente@croceverdemantova.it)
Segretario: Paolo Mantovani (paolo.mantovani@croceverdemantova.it)
Tesoriere: Vincenzo Carrozzo (vincenzo.carrozzo@croceverdemantova.it)
Consigliere: Claudio Rossi (claudio.rossi@croceverdemantova.it)
Consigliere: Barbara Borghi (barbara.borghi@croceverdemantova.it)
Consigliere: Alfio Gandini

Referenti 

Dirigenza Servizi: Andrea Roli (dirigenza@croceverdemantova.it)
Formazione: Daniele Bertolazzi (formazione@croceverdemantova.it)
Richieste Assistenza Sanitaria Eventi: Moreno Cavalli (preventivi@croceverdemantova.it)
Mezzi/Presidi: Gaetano Rizzi (logistica@croceverdemantova.it)
Telesoccorso/Teleassistenza: Leopoldo Lusuardi (telesoccorso@croceverdemantova.it)
Amministrazione/Contabilità: Simona Marini (contabilita@croceverdemantova.it)
Servizio Civile: Paolo Mantovani (serviziocivile@croceverdemantova.it)
 
Condividi facebook share twitter share pinterest share
Sigla.com - Internet Partner